Pirkkala-Seura ry

Suupantie 2 A 10

33960 Pirkkala

pirkkalaseura(at)gmail.com

Y: 0280774-8

Seuran hallitus vuosimallia 2022

Seuran hallitus 


Puheenjohtaja

Petri Laiho, p. 0400 915012, petri.laiho[at]jippii.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Matti Pitkänen, matti.pitkanen[at]tpnet.fi

Sihteeri

Aki Hepokorpi, akihepokorpi[at]hotmail.com

Arkistovastaavat

Pirjo Kivelä, pii.kivela[at]gmail.com

Kauko Järvensivu, ksivu52[at]gmail.com


Hallituksen muut jäsenet

Leena Hulkkonen, leena.hulkkonen[at]kolumbus.fi

Pirjo Jukarainen,  pirjo.jukarainen[at]gmail.com

Arto Järvinen, arto.jarvinen[at]kolumbus.fi

Olli-Pekka Silfverhuth, olli-pekka.silfverhuth[at]evl.fi


Rahastonhoitaja

Hannu Routamaa, hannu.routamaa[at]gmail.com